Read good2grow® reviews from parents just like you.

Strawberry Kiwi 5+1 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 121.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love for my kids! I bought this recently and was able to get my son to drink juice, even though he wasn't feeling well! He drank them all down bc he just loves Mickey Mouse!
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to get those veggies in! My daughter loves the flavors of the juice and looks forward to the different character tops. I enjoy the fact she is drinking a healthy juice with veggies. Thank you Good To Grow.
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kid approved! I bought these not even realizing they have spill proof lids. Needless to say they are kid tested and mom approved!
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tastes amazing i bought this a week ago for myself lol it is absolutely amazing. mind you i'm 26 y/o
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought yesterday for my baby.she like drinking .
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Sons Favorite!! He loves that he gets to play with it and I love that its good for him!
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love the taste! Bought this product before and my daughter loved the flavor. Plus I felt good giving it to her cause of all the fruit and veggies inside.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves it the best juice out there!! My daughter love the everything about the juices
Date published: 2016-05-25
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_g2g-fruitveggie-strawberry-51, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_good2grow
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 81.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Find good2grow near you!

No other kids’ fruit juice measures up.

No other kids'
beverage measures up.

See why good2grow® tops other beverage brands.

Compare

Spill-proof SippaTop bottle toppers

View Now

Learn more about our patented spill-proof SippaTop™ caps.

Search our site