Read good2grow® reviews from parents just like you.

Strawberry Kiwi 4 Pack is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 121.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy flavor I bought this product and gave it to my picky little one to drink. Although he likes strawberries, he doesn't like kiwi. The idea of combining this 2 flavors helped my kid to disguise the kiwi flavor with the strawberry one and providing a refreshing nutritious and yummy drink. Thank you good to grow and keep the good job.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste great I bought a month ago baby loves this and nutrition
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kiddo loves My kid loves these as a reward for doing his small chores and I love them for they are 100 juice
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Source My daughter loves them ,likes the cartoons and plays
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Juice! My daughter just can't get enough of this. Definitely a product that's worth your money
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids love them! Bought this about 2 years ago and was getting on a regular basis because kids loved so much and was fun and better than other juices. Unfortunately harder for us to find refill packs anymore. If we do its online. They are fun and all taste great!
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best juice I really enjoy good2grow products.The kids always drink this.I will keep buying my grand kids good 2grow.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great drink for kids! I bought these about 1 week ago, and my grandsons love them. That says a lot because they are not big juice fans! Glad I found these!
Date published: 2016-05-25
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_g2g-fruitveggie-strawberry-4pack, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_good2grow
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Find good2grow near you!

No other kids’ fruit juice measures up.

No other kids'
beverage measures up.

See why good2grow® tops other beverage brands.

Compare

Spill-proof SippaTop bottle toppers

View Now

Learn more about our patented spill-proof SippaTop™ caps.

Search our site