Read good2grow® reviews from parents just like you.

Strawberry Kiwi is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 245.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't get enough! I bought my son one 2&1/2 months ago and he wants one every time we go to the store.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Son loves it and it's good for him! Was on a BOGO sale and was always curious to try it. My son loved it and the characters on the top of the bottle.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terriffic Product My kids crave this great tasting product which is,also, good for them.
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME great product my kids LOVE it! They love the flavor.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing taste We are regular purchasers of Good2Grow drinks, and the Strawberry Kiwi by far seems to be my son's favorite. I love the different character tops, the fact that we can reuse the bottle a few times because of the durability of the packaging.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flavor!!! I started buying these for my daughter as a treat when we would go out or go shopping because she loves them. Then it turned into buying them more often then that. I even bought some for her for X-Mas and Easter because she loves them so much, and I like the convenience of them with how you can open it take off the foil and give to the child right away. And you can also wash them out when there done and re-use the bottles a few uses after so your definitely getting your money out of it. If you make a my little pony top I would love to know because right now that's my daughters favorite character and she would love to have one with my little pony please.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great and cute design My Granddaughter loves the tops and the flavors...
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy My asheon's favorite. Wish the tops fit standard size openings.
Date published: 2016-05-28
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_g2g-fruitveggie-strawberry, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_good2grow
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 118.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Find good2grow near you!

No other kids’ fruit juice measures up.

No other kids'
beverage measures up.

See why good2grow® tops other beverage brands.

Compare

Spill-proof SippaTop bottle toppers

View Now

Learn more about our patented spill-proof SippaTop™ caps.

Search our site