Read good2grow® reviews from parents just like you.

Tropical Fruit Medley is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 194.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!! My child is a very picky eater and drinker, but absolutely loves these juices.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good2Btrue Drink My son loves to drink the tropical fruit medley flavor water. Every time we go into a store he looks for his favorite character and doesn't want to throw it away. Instead, he wants me to wash the bottle and recycle it with other drinks.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome We love these drinks, you can take them on the go and wash the container for later
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! I happy with grow2grow because is good quality, great taste and healthy and my son love it for the funny characters.
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from only tropical medly type drink my daughter loves ....and that i approve of and continuously buy for her. she is very picky but this drink has a great flavor and we love it.
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and healthy juice! We tried good to grow for the first time with a Thomas cap! My son loved the juice! Great idea with the different cartoon characters!
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great name, tropical is correct! Bought the fruit/veggie blend when gopd2grow offered $10 off $50, plus they where on sale! But best of all, this is the only way grandbaby will eat veggies! She loves her "Thomas, Percy" juices
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste I bought it for my kids and they loved the flavor.
Date published: 2016-05-26
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_g2g-fruitveggie-fruitmedley, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_good2grow
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Find good2grow near you!

No other kids’ fruit juice measures up.

No other kids'
beverage measures up.

See why good2grow® tops other beverage brands.

Compare

Spill-proof SippaTop bottle toppers

View Now

Learn more about our patented spill-proof SippaTop™ caps.

Search our site