Read good2grow® reviews from parents just like you.

100% Fruit Punch 4 Pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 140.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! My kid loves these juices! Good wholesome ingredients, no artificial flavors such a high fructose corn syrup
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good 2 grow I bought this for my 1 year old and he loved it his favorite juice is fruit punch anyways. he also loved the characters on top
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special treat I love to pick up this 4 pack and keep it on hand as a special treat!
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the kid loved it My son wanted it only because of the appearance, but after drinking it he loved it!
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I love the variety as i have many grandchildren, i think its great
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome We have been using these juices for over a year my grandson looks then and they are good for him which I love thank you for making such a great drink
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby love it!!! There's no time that I walk through any store without my baby be looking for her juices..she love it and we love the fact of the lid..no more splits ..thanks!
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff I bought these for my Nephew and he loved them his favorite top was spiderman
Date published: 2016-05-30
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_g2g-fruitjuice-fruitpunch-4pack, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_good2grow
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 106.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Find good2grow near you!

No other kids’ fruit juice measures up.

No other kids'
beverage measures up.

See why good2grow® tops other beverage brands.

Compare

Spill-proof SippaTop bottle toppers

View Now

Learn more about our patented spill-proof SippaTop™ caps.

Search our site