Read good2grow® reviews from parents just like you.

100% Apple Juice 5+1 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 138.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids love this juice! I have been buying this product for a while and my kids love it.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A++++ Our home loves these! The apple juice seems to be a favorite flavor. My children love that the tops are interchangeable and I feel like we have thousands of them. As a parent, I love that they are dishwasher safe and the ingredients are great in my book.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT for kids good to go is great for kids my lil girl loves them and can't get enough
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grab and Go! So easy to grab for a road trip and the characters are entertaining.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great characters!! LOVE LOVE LOVE the juice!! Its a great way for my daughter to drink juice...She's not a big juice drinker but with the added characters on there she just loves them.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travel I bought them for a trip out of state. They were awesome for a quick drink.
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we love good to grow i bought it this month and my son loves it.It has very good ingredints which is healty for my son to take.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Excellent juices for children. My grand love Good 2 Grow
Date published: 2016-05-31
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_g2g-fruitjuice-apple-51, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_good2grow
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Find good2grow near you!

No other kids’ fruit juice measures up.

No other kids'
beverage measures up.

See why good2grow® tops other beverage brands.

Compare

Spill-proof SippaTop bottle toppers

View Now

Learn more about our patented spill-proof SippaTop™ caps.

Search our site