Read good2grow® reviews from parents just like you.

100% Apple Juice 4 Pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 196.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient I just started using these for my daughters lunch and they are so great! She loves using them and the juice she doesn't finish doesn't get thrown away!
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves it!! My 19 month old loves this juice. It is very good and good for him as well: I will definitely buy again for him. :)
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything about it is good! Everything about it is good! Kids love the character tops and moms and dads love the wholesome ingredients.
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Staple I just bought this a couple of days ago for my children and I could not believe how much they really loved it. Usually, there aren't many requests for me to keep buying something regularly for them but they all requested that I keep that on hand as a must have staple in our house. They raved about the taste and how refreshing the juice was. You have a great product that will regularly be purchased for our home.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Son loves them! My son is slightly obsessed with the good2grow apple juice! He's always excited when he sees a new cap option.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! My son absolutely loves these drinks! Especially the character tops
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treat I love to purchase these as a special reward for my girls. They love the cute themed tops and I love the fact that they are getting 100% juice.
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste My son loves these juices he has to get one every time we go to a store he has collected a lot of the tops and reuses them. I am grateful they are good for him he gets more than he thinks in some of them!
Date published: 2016-06-02
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_g2g-fruitjuice-apple-4pack, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_good2grow
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Find good2grow near you!

No other kids’ fruit juice measures up.

No other kids'
beverage measures up.

See why good2grow® tops other beverage brands.

Compare

Spill-proof SippaTop bottle toppers

View Now

Learn more about our patented spill-proof SippaTop™ caps.

Search our site