Read good2grow® reviews from parents just like you.

100% Apple Juice is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1271.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gREAT jUICE mY SON LOVES THIS JIUCE VERY HEALTY VERY TASTY WILL BUY MORE
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kid loves them! My little guy absolutely loves Good2Grow! He knows exactly which stores carry his favorite drink :) He loves the fun character tops too!
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Juice on the go I can't buy too many, they fill my cupboard. My kids are always happy when I get this drink. It's a great size and taste.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kiddos Nice package for the kids and 100%!Kids love the funny characters
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good juice My 4 year old loves the character toppers and I love the fact there reusable and spill proof. There perfect to take with you when your on the go!! I found its cheaper to buy them at Big box stores than going to the local convenient store. Also if you buy in bulk it will save you money in the long run.
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST APPLE JUICE EVER MY LITTLE GIRL LOVES THESE AND ITS TOPPERS.WISH I COULD GET MORE WITH IT,AND COUPONS TO SAVE ON THESE.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product! My daughter loves these!!!! And the juice is fantastic! They are our collectibles at our home!
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I have been buying these for years. I have four boys and they have been awesome to have around. Dishwasher safe and the kids love the characters and no worries of spilling.
Date published: 2016-10-20
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1271
  • loc_en_US, sid_g2g-fruitjuice-apple, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_good2grow
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Find good2grow near you!

No other kids’ fruit juice measures up.

No other kids'
beverage measures up.

See why good2grow® tops other beverage brands.

Compare

Spill-proof SippaTop bottle toppers

View Now

Learn more about our patented spill-proof SippaTop™ caps.

Search our site